Live Chat
Washington State Dental Association


The WSDA would like to introduce the four members who won election to the Board of Directors at the 2014 House of Delegates. They are Dr. Ted Baer, Dr. Marissa Bender, Dr. Cynthia Pauley and Dr. Jim Reid. Baer and Reid won re-election, while Bender and Pauley are new members to the Board. 

In other HOD election news, Dr. Greg Ogata was elected WSDA President, Dr. Bryan Edgar was elected President-elect, Dr. Nathan Russell was elected to the Committee on Budget and Finance, Dr. Miki Suetsugu was elected to the Committee on Government Affairs, and Drs. Bruce Kinney, Sammy Pak and Oleg Shvarstur won spots as ADA Delegates.

Congratulations and welcome to all!

View complete HOD coverage

Posted: / Last Updated: