Live Chat
Washington State Dental Association

New Commissioners Appointed to DQAC

Governor Inslee has announced his first appointments to the Dental Quality Assurance Commission. DQAC commissioners are eligible to serve two consecutive four year terms. All four of the appointed dentists are members of WSDA. Here’s a list of the seven appointments:

Dr. Karim Alibhai
Dr. Paul Bryan (reappointed)
Dr. John Liu
Dr. Benjamin Weege
Kara Baza, EFDA
Bree Kramer, EFDA
Colleen Madden, Public Member (reappointed)

Posted: / Last Updated: