Skip To The Main Content


WSDA logo

House of Delegates: Candidate Profiles & Resolutions

The 2018 WSDA House of Delegates will take place September 20-22 at Hotel Murano in Tacoma. Find out more about candidates running for elected WSDA/ADA positions and the resolutions being presented to the House.

Candidates for WSDA/ADA Elected Positions

WSDA President-elect

  • Dr. Dennis Bradshaw

WSDA Board of Directors

  • Dr. Joe de Jesus
  • Dr. Amir Kazim
  • Dr. Mark Koday
  • Dr. I. Blake McKinley
  • Dr. Kim Nordberg
  • Dr. William Petersen

WSDA Committee on Budget and Finance

  • Dr. Kristine Aadland
  • Dr. Paul Kennedy

Delegate to the ADA

  • Dr. Austin Baruffi
  • Dr. Bryan Edgar
  • Dr. Bernard J Larson
  • Dr. Ronald Marsh
Members may log in here to read candidate statements for all positions.


Members may log in here to read the resolutions to the 2018 House of Delegates.