WSDA Staff

Stephen Hardymon
Executive Director
steve@wsda.org
Contact Steve about Association governance and leadership, the Board of Directors, House of Delegates and task forces.

Amanda Tran
Senior Vice President/Assistant Executive Director
amanda@wsda.org
Contact Amanda about the Pacific Northwest Dental Conference and other WSDA events.

Bracken Killpack
Vice President of Government Affairs
bracken@wsda.org
Contact Bracken about WSDA's legislative agenda, policy, grassroots advocacy, and DentPAC.
 
Peter Aaron
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
peter@wsda.org
Contact Peter for financial matters regarding the WSDA, WDIA and WOHF.

Alan Wicks
General Counsel
alan@wsda.org
Contact Alan with legal questions concerning the practice of dentistry.

Kainoa Trotter
Vice President of Communications
kainoa@wsda.org
Contact Kainoa for general information on WSDA Membership, benefits and questions concerning the WSDA endorsed company program.

Laura Rohlman
Manager of Membership Services
laura@wsda.org 
Contact Laura for new membership questions, information about the UWSoD Mentor Program and all questions regarding WSDA accounts with Verizon Wireless.

Brenda Berlin
Vice President of Operations
brenda@wsda.org
Contact Brenda about WSDA administration, Board of Directors, House of Delegates, I.T., building operations, and bylaws.

Robert Bahnsen
Art Director/Managing Editor
rob@wsda.org
Contact Rob with publications questions related to production, advertising opportunities in the WSDA News and general website questions.

Michael Walsh
Government Affairs Coordinator
michael@wsda.org
Contact Michael with questions about peer review, policy, legislation, regulatory research and complaints

Emily Lovell
Public Policy Coordinator
emily@wsda.org

Craig Mathews
Manager of Continuing Education & Speaker Services
craig@wsda.org
Contact Craig about Pacific Northwest Dental Conference Lectures and Workshops, as well as WSDA Webinars.

Katie Olson
Exhibits & Sponsorship Coordinator
katie@wsda.org
Contact Katie for exhibits and sponsorship at the Pacific Northwest Dental Conference.

Joline Hartman
Bookkeeper
joline@wsda.org
Contact Joline about accounts payable or receivable and dues.

Gilda Snow
Office Coordinator
gilda@wsda.org
Contact Gilda for general information about the WSDA.

Ruth Abate
Director of Operations and Community Outreach
Washington Oral Health Foundation
ruth@wsda.org
Contact Ruth regarding general information, Adopt-a-School, Outreach.

Launa Lea
Oral Health Education Programs Coordinator
Washington Oral Health Foundation
launa@wsda.org 
Contact Launa regarding oral health education and presentations.

Jiwon Kang
AmeriCorps Volunteer/Oral Health Programs Coordinator
Washington Oral Health Foundation
jiwon@wsda.org
Contact Jiwon regarding the Adopt-a-School program.

Matt French
Director of Insurance Services * WDIA
matt@wsda.org
Contact Matt about disability, life, long term care, medical insurance and NORDIC. 

Kerri Seims
Assistant Director of Insurance Services * WDIA
kerri@wsda.org
Contact Kerri about disability, life, long term care, medical insurance and NORDIC. 

Megan French
Manager of Operations * WDIA
megan@wsda.org
Contact Megan with general questions.

Susan Young
Medical Insurance Specialist * WDIA
susan@wsda.org
Contact Susan about medical insurance.

Dru Romero
Production Assistant * WDIA
dru@wsda.org
Contact Dru about disability and life insurance.

Leslie Nielsen
Office Assistant * WDIA
leslie@wsda.org
Contact Leslie about disability and life insurance and NORDIC.

Marisa Connell
Office Assistant * WDIA
marisa@wsda.org
Contact Marisa about ERISA bonds and long term care insurance.