« Committee on Pacific Northwest Dental Conference

This is a rotating committee of six members that serve four-year terms. Members are eligible for reappointment only after they have been off the committee for two consecutive years. Each term commences on the last day of the PNDC.

Appointments are made by the president-elect and are subject to confirmation by the WSDA Board of Directors. Each year the president-elect designates a chair who serves for 12 months.


Chair: Dr. John Darling (2015)
Dr. C. R. Anderegg, Jr. (2018)
Dr. Mark F. Kadoshima (2016)
Dr. Regina Lam (2017)
Dr. Joseph L. Luchini (2016)
Dr. Carrie York (2017)