subscribe to the blog

Receive email updates from the WSDA Blog.


Fulfill your minimal sedation anesthesia CDE requirements at PNDC!

Dr. Harold Crossley will present his two lectures “Street Drugs Exposed – What Your Patients and Your Kids Are NOT Telling You” and “Avoid Liability: Know Your Patients’ Medications and Their Impact on Dental Treatment” at this year’s PNDC.  These lectures will fulfill the requirements needed in order to administer minimal sedation in Washington.

Click to read more ...


Apply for the ADA Institute for Diversity in Leadership today!

Enhance Your Leadership Potential, apply for the Institute for Diversity in Leadership
Established in 2003 by the ADA, the goal of the Institute is to provide a diverse group of dentists with education and experience so that they can set new leadership paths within the profession and their communities.

Promising leaders of racial, ethnic and/or gender groups that have been traditionally underrepresented in leadership are encouraged to apply for this extraordinary educational experience.

Click to read more ...


Looking for a job? We can help with that!

The Membership Marketplace is one of the WSDA's newest benefits targeted at younger dentists — it's a way for you to get your name and qualifications in front of 4,000 of your peers through a series of ads in the WSDA News. The best part? It’s free!

Click to read more ...


It's not too late to register for today's FREE webinar!

WSDA and Sesame Communications will present three webinars designed to engage your patients through social media and Facebook. The webinars are free to you and/or your staff and worth one CE credit each. There is limited space for all three, so sign up today!

Click to read more ...