This website requires Flash. Get it Now »

CODA Accredited Dental Assisting Programs

Sunday
Jun282009

Bates Technical College

1101 South Yakima Avenue / Tacoma, WA 98405
Program Coordinator: Joy Stenson
(253) 680-7307 / jstenson@bates.ctc.edu

Sunday
Jun282009

Bellingham Technical College

3028 Lindbergh Avenue / Bellingham, WA 98225
Program Coordinator: Jenny Shuler
(360) 738-3105 Ext. 408 / jshuler@btc.ctc.edu
Dental Assisting Instructor: Karen McGuinn
(360) 752-8315 / kmcguinn@btc.ctc.edu

Sunday
Jun282009

Clover Park Technical College

4500 Steilacoom Blvd. SW / Tacoma, WA 98499
Program Co-Director: Debra Lewandowski
(253) 589-6023 / debra.lewandowski@cptc.edu
Program Co-Director: Roberta Wirth
(253) 589-6024 / roberta.wirth@cptc.edu

Sunday
Jun282009

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

11605-132nd Avenue NE / Kirkland, WA 98034
Director: Scarlet Kendrick
(425) 739-8369 / scarlet.kendrick@lwtc.edu

Sunday
Jun282009

Renton Technical College

3000 NE Fourth Street / Renton, WA 98056
Program Coordinator: Kathy Leviton
(425) 235-2352 Ext. 5560 / kleviton@rtc.ctc.edu