Snohomish County Dental Society

Dr. Thomas M. Natale
(425) 481-6685

Dr. Scott A. Westford
(425) 259-5188

Dr. Christopher Jean
(425) 743-3911 

Dr. Marissa N. Bender
(425) 778-5665

Past President
Dr. Serv S. Wahan
Mill Creek
(425) 743-0227

Executive Director
Ms. Judy Bangs
1214 Alpine View Drive
Mount Vernon, WA 98274
(844) 355-0519
Fax: (800) 365-8858


Snohomish County Dental Society Demographics

If you’re a dental professional thinking about relocating to Washington state, you’ve come to the right place. We’ve compiled some demographic information on all 17 component societies that together make up the Washington State Dental Association.

County: Snohomish

Snohomish County Population: 606,024
Number of WSDA members: 307

Snohomish County is located in northwest Washington, nestled between the blue waters of Puget Sound and the snow-capped peaks of the Cascade Mountains. Just 15 miles north of Seattle, 100 miles south of Vancouver, and a short ferry ride away from the San Juan Islands or Olympic Peninsula, Snohomish County is ideally situated.

It boasts some of the most beautiful scenery in the United States, forest and mountain wildlife sanctuaries, unlimited opportunities for outdoor fun and artistic pursuits, and the best coffee west of Italy. The economy thrives in large part to being the home of industry giants Boeing and Microsoft

Link: Snohomish County