Live Chat
Washington State Dental Association

The following DentPAC-supported candidates won their respective races last night in special elections to fill two vacant legislative seats.

Teri Hickel – 30th Legislative District (Federal Way)

Mary Dye – 9th Legislative District (Adams, Asotin, Franklin, Garfield and Whitman Counties, and part of Spokane County)

DentPAC is the WSDA’s Political Action Committee that funds candidates and political causes that support the goals of organized dentistry. If you would like to support DentPAC’s efforts, you may join us at 7:00 p.m. on November 12 at the WSDA offices in Seattle as we hold a fundraiser for Rep. Richard DeBolt.

More Info & RSVP

Posted: / Last Updated: