Live Chat
Washington State Dental Association

House of Delegates awards WSDA Executive Director Steve Hardymon Honorary Membership in the WSDA

WSDA Executive Director Mr. Stephen Hardymon was awarded honorary WSDA membership at the 2014 House of Delegates in recognition of his nearly 21 years of dedicated service to the WSDA. “Without Steve Hardymon,” said WSDA Immediate Past President, Dr. David Minahan, “We might never have taken the steps needed to secure the future of the WSDA. He’s passionate about organized dentistry and his work is reflective of that passion.” 

It's an impressive honor — in the history of the Washington State Dental Association, only five individuals have been recognized for their significant contributions to the profession of dentistry and to the Washington State Dental Association by being named honorary members: Lawrence M. Halpern, PhD; Jack Nicholls, PhD; Anne Hecker (HD-08-2003); Luverne “Vern” Vixie (HD-08-2003); and Gregory Kaveney (HD-19-2005).

Congratulations, Steve — you truly deserve this honor!

Posted: / Last Updated: